BCSS branches are grouped into geographical areas called Zones. Many of these Zones organise regional activities.   ZONEBRANCHESZone RepresentativeTelephone/ E-mail ZONE 1 Northumbria, Teesside Mr G Walker Tel: 01287 637734Email: ZONE 2 Barrow and District, Lancaster, North Fylde Mr R R Hewitt Tel: 0152 466300 ZONE 3 Bradford, Bridlington Huddersfield, Hull, Leeds, Sheffield, York Simon Snowden Tel: 0114 2862120 Email: simon_snowden@btinternet.com ZONE 4 Derby, Lincoln, Nottingham, Mr J Betteley Tel: 01636 707649Email: ZONE 5 Chester and North Wales, Liverpool, Shrewsbury, Southport VACANT   ZONE 6 Berkhamsted and District, Cambridge and District, Coventry and District, Harrow-on-the-Hill, Kettering, Leicester, Luton, Northamptonshire Mr D Wilson Tel: 01494 581020Email: ZONE 7 King's Lynn, Lowestoft, Norwich, Peterborough, Spalding Mrs W Edginton Tel: 01508470153 Email: ZONE 8 Birmingham and District, Kingston-upon-Thames, High Wycombe, Oxford, Reading and Basingstoke, Woking Mr Pete Arthurs Tel:: 01189 626654 Email: ZONE 9 Bristol, Gloucester, Wiltshire, South Wales Mr J Foster Email: ZONE 10 Cornwall, Exeter, North Devon, Plymouth, Somerset John Gander Tel: 07899 002476 Email ZONE 11 Isle of Wight, Portsmouth, Southampton Mr D Neville Tel: 023 8055 1173Email: ZONE 12 Brighton and Hove, Rother Valley VACANT   ZONE 14 Bromley, Croydon, Dartford, Dover, Herne Bay & District   Tel: ZONE 15 Chelmsford, Clacton-on-Sea, Havering, Lea Valley, Southend-on-Sea and District, Waltham Forest Mr S Baker Tel: 01702 743 1333 ZONE 17 Northern Ireland and Dublin and District, Republic of Ireland Mr F Keoghan Tel: 00 353 (0) 87 230 8330Email: ZONE 18 Ayr, Fife, Glasgow, Grampian (N.E. Scotland), Highlands and Islands Dr J.H Gibbs Tel: 01382 646526 Email: ZONE 19 Macclesfield and East Cheshire, Manchester, Stoke-on-Trent Mr Ivor Crook Tel: 0161 301 3969